Meet the Region VII 2019-2021 Leadership Team!

Robin 2019 Head Shot.jpg
Rose 2019 Head Shot.jpg

Region VII Vice President

Robin Souza
 
E-mail:  
robin.souza@vindati.com

 

Assistant to the RVP  

Rose Kaerth

Email:  rkaerth@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                       

Allie 2019 Head Shot.jpg

Assistant to the RVP
Alison Holmes, AIS, AINS, CISR, CPIW, DAE, CLP
Insurance Associates of Fresno
ICW Group
E-mail:  aholmes@icwgroup.com


Headshot+2016.jpg

Marketing Director
Sandy Malone, CIC CISR ASCR CIIP CWC DTM 
 
E-mail: 
sandy.malone@pemco.com

 

Keri 2019 Head Shot.jpg

Education Director
Keri Herlong

E-Mail:    keri.herlong@acuity.com or
E-Mail:  keri_michelle@hotmail.com

Membership Director
Rae Lynn Zachary, ARM, CPCU, CLP, DAE, CPIW

E-mail:  inslifer@sbcglobal.net or
E-mail: rzachary@lockton.com

RZachary.jpg

Assistants to the Membership Director:

Jennifer 1 headshot.jpg

 
Membership Liaison BC, OR, WA

Jennifer Caudebec
 
Email: jennifer.caudebec@marsh.com  
 

Renee 2019 Headshot.jpg
Martha+2019+Head+Shot.jpg

Membership Liaison MALs

Renee Fazeli
 
E-Mail:   mfazeli@yahoo.com

Membership Liaison HI

Martha Nobriga

Email:  marthan@dtric.com