Meet the Region VII 2019-2021 Leadership Team!

Robin 2019 Head Shot.jpg
Rose 2019 Head Shot.jpg

Region Vice President
Robin Souza CPCU, CIC, CRM, AFIS, AIS, AIC, AINS, CIIP
 Insurance Associates of Fresno
E-mail:  
robin.souza@vindati.com

 

Assistant to the RVP  

Rose Kaerth CPIW
Insurance Professionals of Sacramento

Email:  rkaerth@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                       

Allie 2019.jpg

Assistant to the RVP
Alison Holmes, AIS, AINS, CISR, CPIW, DAE, CLP
Insurance Associates of Fresno

E-mail:  aholmes@icwgroup.com


Headshot+2016.jpg

Marketing Director
Sandy Malone, CIC CISR ASCR CIIP CWC DTM 
Greater Seattle Insurance Professionals 
E-mail: 
sandy.malone@pemco.com

 

Keri 2019 Head Shot.jpg

Education Director
Keri Herlong CPCU, CIC, CRM, CISR, ACSR, AIM, CIIP, CLP
Las Vegas Insurance Professionals
E-Mail:    keri.herlong@acuity.com or
E-Mail:  keri_michelle@hotmail.com

Membership Director
Rae Lynn Zachary ARM, CPCU, CPIW, DAE, CLP
San Francisco Insurance Professionals
E-mail:  inslifer@sbcglobal.net or
E-mail: rzachary@lockton.com

RZachary.jpg

Assistants to the Membership Director:

Jennifer 1 headshot.jpg

 
Membership Liaison BC, OR, WA

Jennifer Caudebec ARM, CPIW

Greater Seattle Insurance Professionals
 
Email: jennifer.caudebec@marsh.com  
 

Renee 2019 Headshot.jpg
Martha+2019+Head+Shot.jpg

Membership Liaison MALs

Renee Fazeli CIC, CISR, ACSR, CWCS, CRIS, CPIW

California Member-At-Large
 
E-Mail:   mfazeli@yahoo.com

Membership Liaison HI

Martha Nobriga CPIW, CPSR

Honolulu Association of Insurance Professionals

Email:  marthan@dtric.com